The Local Organizing Committee is looking forward to this exciting, international event.

Dave KumarLOC Chair; Vice President, Badminton Ontario
Pandy ChanLOC Vice Chair; President, York District Badminton Association
Ian MossPresident, Badminton Ontario
Ian LagdenBWF Level Referee – Retired
Martha DeaconHigh Performance Director Badminton Ontario
Linda LeePresident, Toronto District Badminton Association
Lorna DuquettePresident, Georgian Bay District Badminton Association
Mala LauCommunity Volunteer
Jean WongTechnical Director, Badminton Ontario
Joe MorissetteExecutive Director, Badminton Canada

For more information or inquiries, please contact